Our People, Our Strength

William A. Woodward | President

Email: wwoodward@tiptoninterests.com

Click for Bill Woodward’s Bio

Rusty Myers | Vice President

Email: rmyers@tiptoninterests.com
Click for Rusty Myers’s Bio

Gene Wahler, CPM® | Senior Property Manager

Email: gwahler@tiptoninterests.com
Click for Gene Wahler’s Bio

Denise Hardy | Property Administrator/Property Accountant

Email: dhardy@tiptoninterests.com
Click for Denise Hardy’s Bio

Kathy Mank, CPA | Accounting Manager

Email: kmank@tiptoninterests.com
Click for Kathy Mank’s Bio

Sean Hoover | Maintenance Technician

Email: shoover@tiptoninterests.com
Click for Sean Hoover’s Bio